Term & Key Dates

Please see the College event calendar for term time event details.

2018

  • Term 1: *Thursday 1 February - Friday 13 April
  • Term 2: Monday 30 April - Friday 6 July
  • Term 3: Monday 23 July - Friday 28 September
  • Term 4: Monday 15 October - Friday 14 December

* Term 1 begins for Prep – Year 10 students. Kinder Bears commence on Monday 5 February and Kinder Mice on Wednesday 7 February.

Other dates families may note:

  • Easter break: Friday 30 March – Tuesday 3 April
  • Friday 8 June - Student Free Day due to Staff Professional Learning Day
  • Monday 23 July - Goal Setting Day for students Year 3 to Year 10
    • K-2 Student Free Day
  • Friday 26 October - additional holiday for students and teachers

2019

  • · Term 1: *Monday 4 February - Friday 12 April
  • · Term 2: Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July
  • · Term 3: Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September
  • · Term 4: Monday 14 October - Friday 13 December

* Term 1 begins for Prep – Year 10 students. Kinder classes commence during the first week of term

Other dates families may note:

  • · Easter break: Friday 19 April – Tuesday 23 April
  • · Friday 7 June - Student Free Day due to Staff Professional Learning Day
  • · Monday 22 July - Goal Setting Day for students Year 3 to Year 10
    • K-2 Student Free Day
  • · Friday 25 October - additional holiday for students and teachers