Term & Key Dates

Please see the College event calendar for term time event details.

2021 TERM DATES

Term One: Monday 1 February - Friday 9 April

Monday 1 February (Kinder timita)

Tuesday 2 February (Kinder larila)

Wednesday 3 February (Kinder tuminana )

Easter Break: Friday 2 April - Tuesday 6 April

Term Two: Monday 26 April - Friday 2 July

Term Three: Monday 19 July - Friday 24 September

Term Four: Monday 11 October - Thursday 16 December