A new generation of student leaders

At our assembly on the penultimate day of Term 4, our recently elected House Leaders were officially introduced to the Year 5-9 students and staff.

They are all committed working very hard for the community next year.

The Leaders for 7-10 2016 are

7-10 Captains
Jacob Davidson, Meg Parkinson

7-10 Vice Captains
John Harry, Eloise Kerstan

Bosco House
Mission Captain: Janaya Poulson
Creative Arts Captain: Jessica Duggan
Academic Captain: Kate Jones
Sports Captain: Cameron Goodsell

Guzman House
Mission Captain: Alicia Paice
Creative Arts Captain: Haylee Fry
Academic Captain: Lily Newell
Sports Captain: Joshua Guy

Savio House
Mission Captain: Stacie Van Lierop
Creative Arts Captain: Jacob Golding
Academic Captain: Tsegabirhan Kidane
Sports Captain: Madison Shaw

Siena House
Mission Captain: Sona Sojan
Creative Arts Captain: Molly Woolley
Academic Captain: Chelsea Menzie
Sports Captain: Mitchell Clark

The Leaders for K-6 2016 are

K-6 Captains: Jack Cassidy, Sarah Wright
K-6 Vice Captains: Max Brideson, Hannah Maw

Bosco House Captains: Mitchell Cleland, Anit Saju
Guzman House Captains: Liam Harris, Amelie Brouwer
Savio House Captains: Ewan Bacon, Kelsea Cano
Siena House Captains: Xavier Combs, Shakirra Cate

Student Representative Council members for Year 4-9 will be elected and announced next year. Congratulations to these fine students and best wishes for their Houses in 2016.

You can see photos on our website galleries: Leadership Ceremony and Presentations to leaders.