Farewell to departing staff

The permanent and limited tenure staff who will be departing the College at the end of 2018 include: Mr Daniel Blake, Mr Brian Brennan, Mr James Gray, Mrs Roslyn Hawkins, Miss Tyler O’Neill, Mrs Jenny McGuire, Br Michael Morrow SDB, Mrs Charmienne O’Brien and Mr Michael Voss.

We wish these wonderful and dedicated members of the College community and friends the very best in their last week of their work at the College and hope they complete their time with a sense of achievement and deep satisfaction. We are indeed grateful for their excellent contributions to the College.

Retirement from Education

We particularly extend our deep appreciation to Mr Brian Brennan and Mrs Roslyn Hawkins who both retire from their work and service as career teachers this year. For Mr Brennan, his service to the College has been over almost four decades.

We are indeed grateful to Brian and Ros for the work undertaken for our community and grateful for their care of our students and faithfulness to the Mission of the College. As they enter and develop a new phase in their lives, we wish them every happiness. May retirement bring well-deserved rewards and satisfaction to them both.

All of these staff will always be in our prayers and we hope they will continue to connect with the College into the future.

Ms Beth Gilligan - Dominic College Principal